Return to the Bay Area!

I’m returning to the Bay area in September!  This whirlwind trip, scheduled for September 6th – 8th, is for the purpose of meeting with individuals and groups interested in supporting vocations and the important work of the Laboure Society.   I humbly ask for your prayers between now and then.

I also ask for your help in a more practical way.  If you are in the Bay area, or know someone in the Bay area, please let me know, or share my blog, Facebook page and/or contact information with that person or group.  I’d love the opportunity to meet with you (or them) to share about my vocation, what the Laboure Society does to support vocations, and how individuals and groups can partner with the Laboure Society to produce priestly and religious vocations to the Church. 

Thank you all for your continued prayers and support.  God bless!

Leave a Reply

