A New Post at My “Sister” Blog

To my dear friends and supporters~

Time has flown by since my last post!  I’m still here, taking one step forward at a time.  I am enjoying my work and blessed to be able to continue to make steady financial strides.  It remains a challenge when I think about the potential future years it may take, but I’m prayerful that God will continue to provide in His time.

In the meantime, because I want to keep this blog focused on my vocation discernment and progress, I have decided to blog on other topics at an older blog site I started before this one.  I recently posted some thoughts on today’s feast – the exaltation of the cross, which can be found at: www.heresytohabit.wordpress.com.  God bless!

Leave a Reply

